Introduction to Team Anna: a team to end corruption in India

India is not a poor country but because of the corruption the distribution of money is very ineffective. There is corruption in every step. People in power are using foul method to make money. Government collects lots of money from tax-payers to spend it in the development of nation. But the money is not getting utilized properly and the corrupt people in power are making assets. A  group of people has come up to motivate people to take corruption seriously. Following is the list of people who are the core of Team Anna.

  1. Anna Hazare
  2. Arvind Kejriwal
  3. Kiran Bedi
  4. Prashant Bhushan
  5. Shanti Bhushan
  6. Swami Agnivesh

Apart from above core team there are many other well known activists who are the active participants of the movement against corruption. Some are listed below.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site. is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial License permitting non commercial sharing with attribution. Please read our privacy policy and rules-regulation controlling use of this website.
Privacy policy click here Rules-regulations Click here